Department of Electrical and Electronics Enginerring, GGITS, Jabalpur Non Teaching Staff List Academic Year 2022-2023

(2022-2023,CAY,CAYM1,CAYM2)

S.No	Name	PAN NO.	Qualification	Area of Specilization	Curent Designation	Initial Date of joining	Currently Associated	nature of associatio n (Reqular /Contract	If Contract ual Mention Full Time or part Time	Date of leaving (In Case Currently Associate d is''No'')
1	Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra	APJPM8822J	B.E (Part Time),Diploma	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Technical Assistant	9/13/2008	Yes	Regular	NA	No
2	Mr. Vinay Ekka	AAVPE2164J	Diploma	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Technical Assistant	12/23/2009	Yes	Regular	NA	No
3	Mr. Manoj Pal	BFTPP2752K	ITI	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Technical Assistant	8/16/2019	Yes	Regular	NA	No
4	Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma	CQTPS7300E	ITI	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Technical Assistant	7/15/2019	Yes	Regular	NA	No
5	Mr. Chanchal Sharma	CXZPS4337L	MCA	Computer Science Engineering	Programmer	3/28/2011	Yes	Regular	NA	No
6	Mr. Mayank Patel	CDEHG675H	Btech (EEE)	Btech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Technical Assistant	1/7/2018	Yes	Regular	NA	No

7	Mr. Om Prakash Navik	ADSPQ3959R	Diploma	Electrical Engineering	Technical Assistant	7/ 12 / 2006	Yes	Regular	NA	No
8	Ms. Diksha Kori	AGDSP765R	B.E (Part Time) ,Diploma	Electronics Engineering	Technical Assistant	23/ 1 / 2017	Yes	Regular	NA	No
9	Mr.Kamal Kishore Yadav	ABQPY3024M	Diploma (Part Time)	Electrical Engineering	Technical Assistant	3/17/2003	Yes	Regular	NA	No