Shri Wardhaman Academy for Technical Education's Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Sciences

Near Bargi Hills, Tilwara Ghat Road, Jabalpur (M.P., India)

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

S.No.	Name of Faculty	University Degree	Area of Specialization	Current Designation
1	Dr Ruchi Pandey	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Energy Technology	Professor
2	Dr Rajeev Kumar Chauhan	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Power System	Professor
3	Dr Shalini Vaishya	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Power System	Professor
4	Dr Pawan Kumar Pandey	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Power System	Professor
5	Mrs Ritu Sharma	M.E/M.Tech	Power Electronics	Assistant Professor
6	Mrs Parul Sharma	M.E/M.Tech	Energy Technology	Assistant Professor
7	Mr Anand Goswami	M.E/M.Tech	Control System	Assistant Professor
8	Mr Amit Gupta	M.E/M.Tech	High Voltage and Power System	Assistant Professor
9	Mr Ashok Soni	M.E/M.Tech	Industrial Engineering and Management	Assistant Professor
10	Mrs Aakanksha Upadhyay	M.E/M.Tech	High Voltage	Assistant Professor
11	Mrs Rashi Goswami	M.E/M.Tech	Control System	Assistant Professor
12	Ms Shiwangi Saini	M.E/M.Tech	High Voltage and Power System	Assistant Professor
13	Mr Ranen Sen	M.E/M.Tech	Energy Technology	Assistant Professor
14	Mrs Deepika Sandhu	M.E/M.Tech	Energy Technology	Assistant Professor
15	Mrs Swati Khare	M.E/M.Tech	Energy Technology	Assistant Professor
16	Dr Vimal Chandra Arora	ME/M. Tech and PhD	Control System	Professor

Details of Faculty