Department of Electrical Engineering, GGITS Jabalpur Academic Year 2023-24 Faculty List

S.No.	Name	Designation
S41 (0)	1,444	2 congruence
1	Mr Vivek Kushwaha	Assistant Professor
2	Mr Shirish Jain	Assistant Professor
3	Mr Vivek Anand	Assistant Professor
4	Dr Saurabh Tewari	Associate Professor
5	Mr Akash Parwar	Assistant Professor
6	Dr Bhavna Jain	Professor
7	Ms Kushboo Vishwakarma	Assistant Professor
8	Ms Ruma Deb	Assistant Professor
9	Mrs Sridevi Krishna	Assistant Professor
10	Ms Aishwarya Rai	Assistant Professor
11	Ms Priyanka Gupta	Assistant Professor
12	Ms Priyanka Dubey	Assistant Professor
13	Ms Vartika Srivastava	Assistant Professor
14	Mr Ankit Rai	Assistant Professor
15	Mr Akshay Thakur	Assistant Professor